top of page
  • Writer's picturedeanna-nielson

Art Show!

To wrap up the semester, we held an art show! The students set all the artworks we did together on their desks and brought in their family members to see them. We also set up a watercolor station, which the students and their siblings really enjoyed. It was a great end to a wonderful semester! It was so fun to see their family members interact with their art and to hear what they thought of them. It was also bittersweet, because it was my last time working with these students. I have learned so much working with them, and they are so creative and kind! I liked bringing in projects that were a little difficult for them and then helping them accomplish them, and I am so proud of how well they did. I hope they realize how creative and capable they are! I loved seeing how excited they were for me to come, and I had so much fun with them!


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page